You can delete your account by clicking tapping the Settings icon in the upper left of your dashboard, then selecting My Profile followed by Delete my account. Deleting your account will remove all of your data from Truebill.

If you have an open Smart Savings account or an active Premium subscription, you will need to close those before deleting your Truebill account. You can contact the support team in the app or at support@truebill.com you need any assistance getting those closed. 

In addition, if you have Premium disabled but leave TrueProtect enabled, the expert team of negotiators will still negotiate your bill and redeem a saving for you. You can turn this feature off in the app at any time.

Note: Simply removing the app from your phone does not deactivate your Truebill account. You must delete your Truebill account following the instructions above. 

Did this answer your question?