Your score and credit report are refreshed separately on a monthly basis. While your Score updates automatically, your report will only update if you come in to check it. If you fail to check it in a given month, you will lose the report for that month.
The box at the top of your Credit scores screen tells you how many days ago your score refreshed. Your score is automatically refreshed each month and a history of your score is displayed in the chart at the top.
You can see the date of your Full Report by scrolling to the bottom of your Credit Report screen. You can refresh your full report once a month by visiting the Credit Report screen.