1. Tap the Settings icon in the upper left of your Dashboard, then select Premium.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select Modify. Drag the price slider down to $0.
  3. Follow the confirmation steps to cancel your membership. 

If you purchased Premium via the App Store or Google Play:
You will see Cancel Premium at the bottom of the page. After selecting that, you will then be re-directed to the appropriate App Store to cancel your membership.


Trouble Shooting:
If this option doesn't work select Chat with an Expert on the Premium page and we'll assist you with the cancellation. We'll get to your message as quickly as possible and messages are answered in the order in which they are received.

Important Note!
Cancelling your Premium subscription does NOT delete your Truebill account, NOR it does cancel your bill negotiation requests OR close your Smart Savings account . Please follow the instructions below to cancel a bill negotiation and/or delete your Truebill account.

To cancel a bill negotiation:
http://help.truebill.com/articles/2766806-how-do-i-cancel-a-bill-negotiation

To delete your Truebill account:
http://help.truebill.com/articles/934679-how-do-i-delete-my-truebill-account

To close your Smart Savings account:
https://help.truebill.com/en/articles/2621055-how-to-close-your-smart-savings-account

Did this answer your question?