You can delete your account by clicking visiting the "Settings" section of your app, then selecting "My Profile" followed by "Delete my account". Deleting your account will remove all of your data from Truebill.

Note: Simply deleting the app from your phone does not delete your Truebill account.  You must delete your Truebill account following the instructions above.

Did this answer your question?